Committee Members 2018-19

Technology Committee Members

Melissa Bergler, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, District Office

Jeff Barnes, Director of Technology, W. T. Hoag

Katy Berner-Wallen, Assistant Principal, Middle School

Steve Brown, School Counselor, High School

Bill Connors, Board of Education Member

Karleen Derrick, Library Media Specialist, A.J. Schmidt/High School

Mike Drezek, Technology Integrator, W.T. Hoag

Charles A. Galluzzo, Ed.D., Superintendent

Dan Gerken, Business Teacher, High School

Scott Gizzi, Elementary Teacher, Middle School

Robert Holden, Library Media Specialist, High School

Suzanne Kowal, Secretary, Business Office

Joseph Osuch, Special Education Teacher, High School

Deann Poleon, Technology Integrator, W.T. Hoag

Kathryn Pope, Library Media Specialist, Highland

Mike Seivert, Technology Teacher, Middle/ High School

William Sills, Elementary Teacher, J. T. Waugh

Christine Starks, Building/Program Admin., W.T. Hoag

Carla Thompson, Board of Education Member

Christie Waterman, Library Media Specialist, Middle School